Term Dates 2021

                

DCA Calendar 2021.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [157.6 KB]

 

Autumn Term 2021

 

Start Of Term

Half Term Week

Last Day Of Term

 

Saturday 4th September

 

 

Monday 25th Oct - Friday 29th October

 

Sunday19th December

 

* We will be closed for the Xmas Holidays from Monday 20th December.

 

 

Spring Term 2022

 

Start Of Term

Half Term Week

Last Day Of Term

 

Tuesday 4th January

 

 

Monday 21st - Friday 25th February

 

Sunday 10th April

 

* We will be closed for the Easter Holidays between Mon 11th April & Sunday 24th April.

 

 

Summer Term 2022

 

Start Of Term

Half Term Week

Last Day Of Term

 

Monday 25th April

 

 

Monday 30st May - Friday 3rd June

 

Sunday 31st July

 

* We will be closed for the Summer Break between Mon 1st August & Friday 2nd September.

* There will be Summer Workshops running for some of the Summer Holidays. 

Please see schedule near to the time. 

* Please note monthly memberships are not charged in the month of August.

 

Print Print | Sitemap
Designed by G.Watkin