Term Dates 2021

 

Spring Term 2021

 

Start Of Term

Half Term Week

Last Day Of Term

 

Saturday 2nd January

 

 

Monday 15th - Friday 19th February

 

Sunday 28th March

 

* We will be closed for the Easter Holidays between Mon 29th March & Friday 9th April.

 

 

Summer Term 2021

 

Start Of Term

Half Term Week

Last Day Of Term

 

Saturday 10th April

 

 

Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June

 

Sunday 1st August

 

* We will be closed for the Summer Break between Mon 2nd August &Tuesday 31st August.

* There will be Summer Workshops running for some of the Summer Holidays. 

* Please note monthly memberships are not charged in the month of August.

 

 

Autumn Term 2021

 

Start Of Term

Half Term Week

Last Day Of Term

 

Saturday 4th September

 

 

Monday 25th Oct - Friday 29th October

 

Saturday18th December

 

* We will be closed for the Xmas Holidays from Sunday 19th December.

 

Print Print | Sitemap
Designed by G.Watkin