Term Dates 2020/2021

 

Autumn Term 2020

 

Start Of Term

Half Term Week

Last Day Of Term

 

Monday 7th September

 

 

Monday 26th Oct - Friday 30th October

 

Sunday 13th December

 

* We will be closed for the Xmas Holidays between Mon 14th December & Sunday 3rd January.

 

 

Spring Term 2021

 

Start Of Term

Half Term Week

Last Day Of Term

 

Monday 4th January

 

 

Monday 15th - Friday 19th February

 

Sunday 28th March

 

* We will be closed for the Easter Holidays between Mon 29th March & Sunday 11th April.

 

 

Summer Term 2021

 

Start Of Term

Half Term Week

Last Day Of Term

 

Monday 12th April

 

 

Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June

 

Sunday 1st August

 

* We will be closed for the Summer Break between Mon 2nd August &Sunday 15th August.

 

Print Print | Sitemap
Designed by G.Watkin